ACM Graduation Ceremony Spring 2018

 · 1 min read

Congratulations to all the Spring 2018 ICS graduates that came out!

  • Rory Andrews
  • Wyatt Bartlett
  • Steven Braun
  • Mark Cummings
  • Lancen Daclison
  • Stephanie Diep
  • Virginia Koday
  • Jason Leong
  • Eric Moriyasu
  • Jonathan Na
  • Jonathan Nguyen
  • Kari Noe
  • Kurt Noe
  • Alex Watanabe


Special thanks to the following:

  • to the ICS department for sponsoring the event
  • to the ICS faculty for eating all our food
  • and to the ICS graduates for coming out

Thanks everyone! Hope to see you all next time!